Toccoa Falls Books & Gifts

Give Me Jesus


CD Title: Give Me Jesus

Description: Recorded and produced at Toccoa Falls College, Toccoa Falls, GA 30598

Producers: W. David Stufft and Thomas M. Council

Tracks include:
1. An American Fanfare
2. Psalm 150
3. Praise His Holy Name
4. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
5. The Little Light Of Mine
6. At the Name of Jesus
7. O Little Town of Bethlehem
8. It Is Well With My Soul
9. My Soul's Been Anchored in the Lord
10. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
11. Old Time Religion Medley
12. Midnight Cry
13. Lead On O King Eternal
14. Give Me Jesus






Add to Cart:

  • Model: MUSC01
  • Shipping Weight: 0.3lbs

Copyright © 2014 TFC Bookstore.