Directory: Staff
Last Name First Name Title Email Extension MSC
Andrews Matthew Database Administrator mandrews@tfc.edu 5413  728
Bailey Chris Administrative Assistant, Teacher Education and Business Administration cbailey@tfc.edu 5298 875
Bainey Linda Assistant Registrar for Certification & Scheduling lbainey@tfc.edu 5329 896
Bartmas Connie Cashier cbartmas@tfc.edu 5240 750
Bemisderfer Larry Electrical Supervisor larryb@tfc.edu 5344 866
Bontrager Fred Carpentry Supervisor   5309 866
Bowen Nate Senior Admissions Counselor nbowen@tfc.edu 5378 899
Bowman Russ Plumbing Supervisor rbowman@tfc.edu 5309 866
Brady Allison Technical and Media Services Librarian (Administrative Faculty) abrady@tfc.edu 5464 749
Camp Debbie Accounts Payable Coordinator dcamp@tfc.edu 5241 750
Champion Faith Director of Service & Outreach faithchamp@tfc.edu 5224/3250 779
Chiles Kristen Student Accounts Manager kchiles@tfc.edu 5292  848
Cleveland Dale Retail Manager/Catering Coordinator Chartwells Dale.cleveland@compass-usa.com 5473  876
Cornelius Donna Copy Center Office Manager tfcpress@tfc.edu 5232 067
Council Kelsey Senior Admissions Counselor kcouncil@tfc.edu 5383 899
Cross April Visit and Events Coordinator (Admissions) across@tfc.edu 5384 899
Cross Podge Director of Creative Arts and Acting Director of Marketing rcross@tfc.edu 5490 959
Doan Cathy Director of Admissions cdoan@tfc.edu 5381 899
Dodge Sara Public Services Librarian (Administrative Faculty) sdodge@tfc.edu 5337 749
Downing Maggie WRAF Announcer mdowning@tfc.edu 5277 780
Dunavan Joanne Assistant Director of Human Resources jdunavan@tfc.edu 5318 750
Duncan Wayne HVAC Assistant Supervisor wduncan@tfc.edu 5343 866
Elkins Paula Senior Executive Administrative Assistant pelkins@tfc.edu 5200 777
Faubion Deborah Announcer and Production dfaubion@tfc.edu 5910 780
Fennell Carl Custodial   5309 805
Finney Cyndie Financial Aid Counselor cfinney@tfc.edu 5312 900
Fletcher Lauren Administrative Assistant for Global Ministries Dept. clfletcher@tfc.edu 5252 816
Frady Steve Paint Department Supervisor sfrady@tfc.edu 5430 866
Gentry Helen Director of Business Services hgentry@tfc.edu 5257 870
Gilbert Peggy Interim Mail Center Supervisor (part-time) plgilbert@tfc.edu 5225 087
Gilbert Phil HVAC, Maintenance Supervisor pgilbert@tfc.edu 5343 866
Glore Joseph Electrician’s Assistant jglore@tfc.edu 5344 866
Hamilton Bill Custodial Supervisor bhamiltn@tfc.edu 5231 805
Hamilton Sylvia Accounting Manager hamilton@tfc.edu 5236 750
Hightower Zach Assistant Director of IT zhightower@tfc.edu 5463 749
Hornsby Shelby Senior Admissions Counselor shornsby@tfc.edu 5475 899
Hotalen Allie Administrative Assistant for Advancement agroszek@tfc.edu 5205 809
Hotalen Shane Senior Admissions Counselor shotalen@tfc.edu 5382 899
Hughes Dave Executive Chef – Chartwells David.hughes@compass-usa.com 5472 876
Huizing Margaret Administrative Assistant for Bible and Theology Dept. mhuizing@tfc.edu 5279 778
Hyndman Nancy Director of Academic Success (Administrative Faculty) nhyndman@tfc.edu 5462 1060
Johannes Stephen Safety and Security Officer sjohannes@tfc.edu 5220 & 5299 504
Johannes Julie Administrative Assistant for Health and Counseling jjohannes@tfc.edu 5304 003
Jorde Natalie Resident Director – Fant & LeTourneau Halls njorde@tfc.edu 5368 018
Kaye Sharlene Executive Administrative Assistant to Vice President for Academic Affairs skaye@tfc.edu 5250 840
Kelleher Linda Forrest Guesthouse Hostess guesthouse@tfc.edu 5239 852
Kelleher Tom General Maintenance tkelleher@tfc.edu 5309 866
Kerr Jon Director of Counseling and Career Services jkerr@tfc.edu 5325 779
Klump Cathy Switchboard Operator cklump@tfc.edu 0  
Klump Kevin Radio Announcer WRAF tfcrn@tfc.edu 5910 780
Lee Marty WRAF Station Engineer martylee@tfc.edu 5275 780
Leff Peggy Administrative Assistant WRAF pleff@tfc.edu 5277 780
Lor Saylo Resident Director of Forrest Hall sslor@tfc.edu 5422 966
Marshall Amy Student Counselor amarshall@tfc.edu 5349 782
McClatchy Anna Assistant Director of Distance Education amcclatchy@tfc.edu 5348 728
Mehl Jason Athletic Director jmehl@tfc.edu 5352 818
Morel Misty Office Manager – Chartwells Misty.morel@compass-usa.com 5470 876
Motes Brad Director of Culinary Services – Chartwells Brad.motes@compass-usa.com 5471 876
Mehl Louise Administrative Assistant for Distance Education lmehl@tfc.edu 5440 728
Mooney Joshua Network and Systems Administrator jamooney@tfc.edu 5460 728
Moreau Rebecca Administrative Assistant, Music Department rmoreau@tfc.edu 5260 847
Nickerson Robert Carpentry bnickerson@tfc.edu 5310 866
Nisewonder Vickie Administrative Assistant, Maintenance Department maint@tfc.edu 5309 866
Pollock Justin Baseball Coach/Athletic Recruiter jpollock@tfc.edu 5375 818
Penland Tim Operations Manager for Sustainable Development tpenland@tfc.edu 5251 816
Race Bryan WRAF Station Manager brace@tfc.edu 5492 780
Raynor Emily Communications Coordinator eraynor@tfc.edu 5397 899
Reibsome Kathy Assistant Registrar for Graduation & Transcripts kreibsome@tfc.edu 5330 896
Ritchey Mary Kaye Director of Human Resources mritchey@tfc.edu 5238 750
Samsa Heather Director, Information Services (Administrative Faculty) hsamsa@tfc.edu 5439 728
Schenck Merlin Director of Physical Plant mschenck@tfc.edu 5310 866
Shelley Michael WRAF Morning Show Host mshelley@tfc.edu 5497 780
Slate Kenneth Custodial kslate@tfc.edu 5231 805
Slate Selina Assistant Director of Library Services (Administrative Faculty) sslate@tfc.edu 5302 749
Sprowls Emily Director of Housing and Residence Life esprowls@tfc.edu 5324 799
Spires Stuart Director, Student Financial Services sspires@tfc.edu 5435 900
VanDyne Matthew Client Support Specialist matthewv@tfc.edu 5463 749
VanDyne Sarah Administrative Assistant for Arts & Sciences Department svandyne@tfc.edu 5418 807
Vickers Kelly Registrar (Administrative Faculty) registrar@tfc.edu 5396 896
Walker Marcia Campus Nurse mwalker@tfc.edu 5304 003
White Beth Administrative Assistant Ministry & Leadership Department bbwhite@tfc.edu 5355 734
Wilkes Deborah Director of Alumni Relations dwilkes@tfc.edu 5222 809
Woodworth Stephen Director of Spiritual Formation (Administrative Faculty) swoodworth@tfc.edu 5351 836
Worsley Lou Resident Director – Terrace Housing lworsley@tfc.edu 960