Directory: Staff
Last Name First Name Title Email Extension MSC
Andrews Matthew Database Administrator mandrews@tfc.edu 5413  728
Bailey Chris Administrative Assistant, Teacher Education and Business Administration cbailey@tfc.edu 5298 875
Bainey Linda Assistant Registrar for Certification & Scheduling lbainey@tfc.edu 5329 896
Bartmas Connie Cashier cbartmas@tfc.edu 5240 750
Beck Torri Cataloging & Information Services Librarian (Administrative Faculty) tbeck@tfc.edu 5300 749
Berry Esther Administrative Assistant for Arts & Sciences Dept. eberry@tfc.edu 5418 807
Bemisderfer Larry Electrical Supervisor and Recycling Supervisor larryb@tfc.edu 5344 866
Bontrager Fred Carpentry Supervisor   5309 866
Bowen Nate Head Baseball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director nbowen@tfc.edu 5378 899
Bowman Russ Plumbing Supervisor rbowman@tfc.edu 5309 866
Brady Allison Online Coordinator (Administrative Faculty) abrady@tfc.edu 5464 728
Brain Christy Administrative Assistant Ministry & Leadership Dept. cbrain@tfc.edu 5355 734
Camp Debbie Accounts Payable Coordinator dcamp@tfc.edu 5241 750
Champion Newey Faith Director Leadership & Service faithchamp@tfc.edu, faithnewey@tfc.edu 5224/3250 779
Chiles Kristen Student Accounts Manager kchiles@tfc.edu 5292  848
Cleveland Dale Retail Manager/Catering Coordinator Chartwells Dale.cleveland@compass-usa.com 6046  876
Cornelius Donna Copy Center Office Manager/Safety & Security  tfcpress@tfc.edu 5232 067
Diskin Christine Senior Admissions Counselor cdiskin@tfc.edu 5475 899
Downing Maggie WRAF Announcer mdowning@tfc.edu 5277 780
Dunavan Joanne Assistant Director of Human Resources jdunavan@tfc.edu 5318 750
Duncan Wayne HVAC Assistant Supervisor wduncan@tfc.edu 5343 866
Elkins Paula Senior Executive Administrative Assistant pelkins@tfc.edu 5200 777
Fennell Carl Custodial   5309 805
Ferron Mark IT Client Support Services  mferron@tfc.edu 5463 749
Finney Cyndie Financial Aid Counselor cfinney@tfc.edu 5312 900
Fletcher Lauren Administrative Assistant for Global Ministries Dept. clfletcher@tfc.edu 5252 816
Floyd Thomas Resident Director, Terraces tfloyd@tfc.edu  5323 779
Frady Steve Paint Department Supervisor sfrady@tfc.edu 5430 866
Gentry Helen Director of Business Services hgentry@tfc.edu 5257 870
Gilbert Peggy Mail Center Supervisor (part-time) plgilbert@tfc.edu 5225 087
Gilbert Phil HVAC, Maintenance Supervisor pgilbert@tfc.edu 5343 866
Glore Joseph Electrician’s Assistant jglore@tfc.edu 5344 866
Greenfield  Karli  Financial Aid Counselor karlicanup@tfc.edu 5234 900
Greenfield  Nicolas  Director of Creative Arts ngreenfield@tfc.edu  5490   836
Hamilton Bill Custodial Supervisor bhamiltn@tfc.edu 5231 805
Hamilton Sylvia Accounting Manager hamilton@tfc.edu 5236 750
Hightower Zach Assistant Director of IT zhightower@tfc.edu 5463 749
Hotalen Allie Administrative Assistant for Advancement aghotalen@tfc.edu 5205 809
Huizing Margaret Administrative Assistant for Bible and Theology Dept. mhuizing@tfc.edu 5279 778
Hyndman Nancy Director of Academic Success (Administrative Faculty) nhyndman@tfc.edu 5462 1060
Ingmire Mac Athletics Director mingmire@tfc.edu 5352 818
Johannes Stephen Safety and Security Officer sjohannes@tfc.edu 5220 & 5299 504
Jordan Jason Assistant Registrar for Graduation jdjordan@tfc.edu 5330 896
Kaye Sharlene Executive Administrative Assistant to the Provost  skaye@tfc.edu 5250 840
Kelleher Linda Forrest Guesthouse Hostess guesthouse@tfc.edu 5239 852
Kelleher Tom General Maintenance tkelleher@tfc.edu 5309 866
Kennedy Steve Custodian skennedy@tfc.edu 5231 805
Kerr Jon Director of Counseling and Career Services jkerr@tfc.edu 5325 779
Klump Cathy Switchboard Operator cklump@tfc.edu 0  
Klump Kevin Radio Announcer WRAF tfcrn@tfc.edu 5910 780
Lee Marty WRAF Station Engineer martylee@tfc.edu 5275 780
Leff Peggy Administrative Assistant WRAF pleff@tfc.edu 5277 780
Lor Saylo Resident Director, Forrest Hall sslor@tfc.edu 5422 966
Marshall Amy Student Counselor amarshall@tfc.edu 5349 782
McClatchy Anna Director of Online Education (Administrative Faculty) amcclatchy@tfc.edu 5348 728
Merck Dina Administrative Assistant for Online Eduction dmerck@tfc.edu 5440 728
Morel Misty Office Manager – Chartwells Misty.morel@compass-usa.com 6046 876
Motes Brad Director of Culinary Services – Chartwells Brad.motes@compass-usa.com 6046 876
Mooney Joshua Network and Systems Administrator jamooney@tfc.edu 5460 728
Moreau Rebecca Administrative Assistant, Music Department rmoreau@tfc.edu 5260 847
Nickerson Robert Carpentry bnickerson@tfc.edu 5310 866
Nisewonder Vickie Administrative Assistant, Maintenance Department maint@tfc.edu 5309 866
Penland Tim Operations Manager for Sustainable Development tpenland@tfc.edu 5251 816
Race Bryan WRAF Station Manager brace@tfc.edu 5492 780
Raynor Emily Communications Coordinator eraynor@tfc.edu 5397 899
Ritchey Mary Kaye Director of Human Resources mritchey@tfc.edu 5238 750
Schenck Brittany Dual Enrollment Coordinator bschenck@tfc.edu 5354 728
Schenck Merlin Director of Physical Plant mschenck@tfc.edu 5310 866
Shelton Sally Online Coordinator sshelton@tfc.edu 5440 728
Slate Kenneth Custodial kslate@tfc.edu 5231 805
Slate Selina Collection Development & Circulation Services Librarian (Administrative Faculty) sslate@tfc.edu 5302 749
Smith Donovan Senior Admissions Counselor dsmith@tfc.edu 5383 899
Sprowls Emily Director of Housing and Residence Life esprowls@tfc.edu 5324 799
Spires Stuart Director, Student Financial Services sspires@tfc.edu 5435 900
Stewart Ronnie Senior Admissions Counselor rstewart@tfc.edu 5378 899
Stratton Chris Director of Spiritual Formation (Administrative Faculty) cstratton@tfc.edu 5378 899
Ternak Armand Library Director (Administrative Faculty)  aternak@tfc.edu 5337 749
Thorne Andrew Sr. Admissions Counselor athorne@tfc.edu 5382 899
Thorne Katie Resident Director, Fant & LeTourneau Halls kthorne@tfc.edu 5368, 5361 779
Vickers Kelly Registrar (Administrative Faculty) registrar@tfc.edu 5396 896
Walker Marcia Campus Nurse mwalker@tfc.edu 5304 003
Whitt Jenna Receptionist health@tfc.edu 5304 003
Whitt Zack Director of Admissions zwhitt@tfc.edu 5222 899
Wiegman Tracy Director of Marketing and Communication twiegman@tfc.edu 5233 725
Wilkes Deborah Director of Alumni Relations dwilkes@tfc.edu 5222 809