Directory: Staff
Last Name First Name Title Email Extension MSC
Atkins Kyle Database Administrator katkins@tfc.edu 5412 785
Bailey Chris Administrative Assistant, Teacher Education and Business Administration cbailey@tfc.edu 5298 875
Bainey Linda Assistant Registrar for Certification & Scheduling lbainey@tfc.edu 5329 526
Bartmas Connie Cashier cbartmas@tfc.edu 5240 750
Bemisderfer Larry Electrical Supervisor larryb@tfc.edu 5344 055
Bontrager Fred General Maintenance Supervisor 5309 866
Bowen Nate Senior Admissions Counselor nbowen@tfc.edu 5378 899
Bowman Russ Plumbing Supervisor rbowman@tfc.edu 5309 301
Brady Allison Technical and Media Services Librarian (Administrative Faculty) abrady@tfc.edu 5464 749
Camp Debbie Accounts Payable Coordinator dcamp@tfc.edu 5241 750
Champion Faith Director of Service & Outreach, Student Development Office Manager faithchamp@tfc.edu 5224/3250 306/779
Cornelius Donna Copy Center Office Manager tfcpress@tfc.edu 5232 067
Council Mitzi Administrative Assistant, World Missions Department mcouncil@tfc.edu 5252 816
Cross April Visit and Events Coordinator (Admissions) visit@tfc.edu 5384 899
Cross Podge Director of Creative Arts and Acting Director of Marketing rcross@tfc.edu 5490 882
DeShields Audrey Resident Director Fant Dorm audreydeshields@tfc.edu 5361 756
Doan Cathy Director of Admissions cdoan@tfc.edu 5381 958
Doan Nathan Interim Director of Security ndoan@tfc.edu 5220 958
Dodge Sara Public Services Librarian (Administrative Faculty) sdodge@tfc.edu 5337 749
Downing Maggie WRAF Announcer mdowning@tfc.edu 5277 780
Dunavan Joanne Assistant Director of Human Resources jdunavan@tfc.edu 5318 750
Duncan Wayne HVAC Assistant Supervisor wduncan@tfc.edu 5343 866
Elkins Paula Senior Executive Administrative Assistant pelkins@tfc.edu 5200 777
Faubion Deborah Announcer and Production dfaubion@tfc.edu 5910 780
Fennell Carl Custodial 5309 876
Finney Cyndie Financial Aid Counselor cfinney@tfc.edu 5312 900
Frady Steve Paint Department Supervisor sfrady@tfc.edu 5430 866
Franklin Truitt Director of Student Financial Services tfranklin@tfc.edu 5435 900
Gentry Helen Director of Business Services hgentry@tfc.edu 5257 870
Gilbert Peggy Interim Mail Center Supervisor (part-time) plgilbert@tfc.edu 5225 642
Gilbert Phil HVAC, Maintenance Supervisor pgilbert@tfc.edu 5343 087
Glazek Lyn Production Chef (Aramark) glazek-lyn@aramark.com 5472 876
Glore Joseph Electrician’s Assistant jglore@tfc.edu 5344 866
Groszek Allie Administrative Assistant for Advancement agroszek@tfc.edu 5206 809
Hamilton Bill Custodial Supervisor bhamiltn@tfc.edu 5231 074
Hamilton Sylvia Accounting Manager hamilton@tfc.edu 5236 074
Hightower Zach Director of Client Support zhightower@tfc.edu 5463 749
Hornsby Shelby Admissions Counselor shornsby@tfc.edu 5475 899
Huizing Margaret Administrative Assistant for Bible and Theology Dept. mhuizing@tfc.edu 5279 778
Hyndman Nancy Director of Academic Success (Administrative Faculty) nhyndman@tfc.edu 5462 1060
Johannes Stephen Safety and Security Officer sjohannes@tfc.edu 5222 & 5299 866
Jorde Natalie Resident Director LeTourneau – Girls Dorm njorde@tfc.edu 6022 018
Kaye Sharlene Executive Administrative Assistant to Vice President for Academic Affairs skaye@tfc.edu 5250 840
Kelleher Linda Forrest Guesthouse Hostess guesthouse@tfc.edu 5239 1016
Kelleher Tom General Maintenance tkelleher@tfc.edu 5309 1016
Kerr Jon Director of Counseling and Career Services jkerr@tfc.edu 5325 782
Klump Cathy Switchboard Operator cklump@tfc.edu 0
Klump Kevin Radio Announcer WRAF tfcrn@tfc.edu 5910 004
Lee Marty WRAF Station Engineer martylee@tfc.edu 5275 780
Leff Peggy Administrative Assistant WRAF pleff@tfc.edu 5277 780
Leggett Amanda Administrative Assistant for Ministry and Leadership Dept. aleggett@tfc.edu 5355 734
Marshall Amy Student Counselor amarshall@tfc.edu 5349 003
McClatchy Anna Assistant Director of Distance Education amcclatchy@tfc.edu 5348 728
Mehl Jason Athletic Director jmehl@tfc.edu 5352 911
Mehl Louise Administrative Assistant for Distance Education lmehl@tfc.edu 5440 728
Mooney Joshua IT Client Support Specialist jamooney@tfc.edu 5463 749
Moreau Rebecca Administrative Assistant, Music Department rmoreau@tfc.edu 5260 847
Nickerson Robert Carpentry bnickerson@tfc.edu 5310 866
Nisewonder Vickie Administrative Assistant, Maintenance Department maint@tfc.edu 5309 866
Pollock Justin Baseball Coach/Athletic Recruiter jpollock@tfc.edu 5375 818
Race Bryan WRAF Station Manager brace@tfc.edu 5492 618
Raynor Emily Communications Coordinator eraynor@tfc.edu 5397 899
Raynor Jacob Financial Aid Counselor jacobr@tfc.edu 5234 900
Reibsome Kathy Assistant Registrar for Graduation & Transcripts kreibsome@tfc.edu 5330 896
Ritchey Mary Kaye Director of Human Resources mritchey@tfc.edu 5238 750
Samsa Heather Director, Information Services (Administrative Faculty) hsamsa@tfc.edu 5439 728
Schenck Merlin Director of Physical Plant mschenck@tfc.edu 5310 866
Schimmel Shirley Food Services Office Manager/Dining Services schimmel@tfc.edu 5296 876
Shelley Michael WRAF Morning Show Host mshelley@tfc.edu 5497 780
Shust Dan Student Accounts Counselor dshust@tfc.edu 5292 848
Slate Kenneth Custodial kslate@tfc.edu 5231 805
Slate Selina Assistant Director of Library Services (Administrative Faculty) sslate@tfc.edu 5302 749
Sprowls Emily Director of Residence and Community Life esprowls@tfc.edu 5324 799
Steele Matthew Director of Dining Services dining@tfc.edu 5471 876
Vickers Kelly Registrar (Administrative Faculty) registrar@tfc.edu 5396 896
Walker Marcia Campus Nurse mwalker@tfc.edu 5304 003
Wells Brant IT – Network Administrator bwells@tfc.edu 5413 871
Wilkes Deborah Interim Director of Alumni and College Relations dwilkes@tfc.edu 5222 809
Williams Diana Administrative Assistant for Humanities/Natural Sciences, Communication, and Counseling humnat@tfc.edu 5418 807
Woodworth Stephen Director of Spiritual Formation (Administrative Faculty) swoodworth@tfc.edu 5351 823
Worsley Robert Resident Director of Men’s Housing robertworsley@tfc.edu 5323 960