Directory: Departments
Department Email Extension MSC
Academic Dean academic@tfc.edu 5250 840
Admissions afd@tfc.edu 5380 899
Advancement advance@tfc.edu 5205 809
Alumni alumni@tfc.edu 5222 809
Athletics athletic@tfc.edu 5315 818
Bible & Theology Department bible@tfc.edu 5279 778
Business & Finance business@tfc.edu 5237 750
Business Administration Department busadmin@tfc.edu 5483 815
Camps & Conferences camps@tfc.edu 5260 847
Campus Mail Center postoffice@tfc.edu 5225 087
Center for Academic Success cas@tfc.edu 5462 1060
Communication Department comm@tfc.edu 5270 125
Counseling and Career Services jkerr@tfc.edu 5325 779
Counseling Psychology Department counsel@tfc.edu 5350 134
Creative Arts creativearts@tfc.edu 5490 959
Custodial custodial@tfc.edu 5231 805
Dining Services dining@tfc.edu 5296 876
Distance Education tfconline@tfc.edu 5440 808
Eagles’ Nest dining@tfc.edu 5258 876
Enrollment & Marketing dgriffin@tfc.edu 5501 899
Financial Aid finaid@tfc.edu 5435 900
Forrest Guesthouse guesthouse@tfc.edu 5239 852
Gate Cottage Restaurant alisaadams2002@hotmail.com 6045
Global Ministries Department missions@tfc.edu 5252 816
Guard House safety@tfc.edu 5444 504
Gymnasium athletic@tfc.edu 5377 818
Health Services health@tfc.edu 5304 003
Human Resources mritchey@tfc.edu 5238 750
Humanities & Natural Sciences Department humnat@tfc.edu 5418 807
Information Technology support@tfc.edu 5346 749
International Students afd@tfc.edu 5380 899
Library sslate@tfc.edu 5346 749
Mail Room postoffice@tfc.edu 5311 369
Maintenance maint@tfc.edu 5309 866
Marketing Department marketing@tfc.edu 5490 959
Ministry & Leadership Dept. ministryleadership@tfc.edu 5355 734
Music Department music@tfc.edu 5260 847
President president@tfc.edu 5200 777
Print Shop tfcpress@tfc.edu 5232 067
Registrar registrar@tfc.edu 5242 896
School of Arts & Sciences sas@tfc.edu 5270 807
School of Christian Ministries scm@tfc.edu 5252 816
School of Professional Studies sps@tfc.edu 5260 847
Security security@tfc.edu 5220 504
Service and Outreach faithchamp@tfc.edu 5224 306
Spiritual Formation spiritualformation@tfc.edu 5351 823
Student Accounts stuaccts@tfc.edu 5292 848
Student Affairs studentdevelopment@tfc.edu 5320 779
Student Employment jdunavan@tfc.edu 5318 750
Student Government Association sga@tfc.edu 5301 043
Teacher Education Department teacher@tfc.edu 5298 875
The Talon talon@tfc.edu 5340 1013
Toccoa Falls Books and Gifts bookstore@tfc.edu 5257 870
WLET wlet@tfc.edu 5274 780
WRAF wraf@tfc.edu 5277 780
WTXR wtxr@tfc.edu 5268 935
Yearbook forrester@tfc.edu 5340 877