Directory: Administration
Name Title Email Extension MSC
Robert Myers President rmyers@tfc.edu 5200 777
Ken Gassiot Vice President for Student Affairs kgassiot@tfc.edu 5326 779
Dan Griffin Vice President for Enrollment Services dgriffin@tfc.edu 5501 899
Gregg Schulte Vice President for Business and Finance gschulte@tfc.edu 5331 750
Brian Shelton Vice President for Academic Affairs bshelton@tfc.edu 5250 840
Lee Yowell Vice President for Advancement lyowell@tfc.edu 5204 809