Staff Directory

Administration

 

Name Title Email
Ken Gassiot   Vice President for Student Affairs and Interim Athletic Director kgassiot@tfc.edu
Nate Bowen  Assistant Athletic Director  nbowen@tfc.edu
David Leenman Director of Sports Information dleenman@tfc.edu

Head Coaches

Name Title Email
 Anna McClatchey Cross Country  amcclatchy@tfc.edu
 Mary Elise Masters Women’s Soccer  mmasters@tfc.edu
 Brett Adams Men’s Soccer  brettadams@tfc.edu
 Andrew Leviner Women’s Basketball  aleviner@tfc.edu
 Lee Moore Men’s Basketball  rlmoore@tfc.edu
 Selina Slate Volleyball  sslate@tfc.edu
Nate Bowen Baseball  nbowen@tfc.edu