Staff Directory

Administration

 

Name Title Email
Mac Ingmire Athletics Director MIngmire@tfc.edu
Nate Bowen Assistant Athletic Director nbowen@tfc.edu
David Leenman Director of Sports Information dleenman@tfc.edu

Head Coaches

Name Title Email
Anna McClatchey Cross Country amcclatchy@tfc.edu
Mary Elise Masters Women’s Soccer mmasters@tfc.edu
Forrest Wimberly Men’s Soccer fwimberly@tfc.edu
Andrew Leviner Women’s Basketball aleviner@tfc.edu
Lee Moore Men’s Basketball rlmoore@tfc.edu
Selina Slate Volleyball sslate@tfc.edu
Nate Bowen Baseball nbowen@tfc.edu