Staff Directory
Name Title E-mail Phone
Administration
Jason Mehl Athletic Director jmehl@tfc.edu 706.886.7299 Ext: 5352
Ally Bowen Secretary athletics@tfc.edu 706.886.7299 Ext: 5315
Johnny Miller Intramural Director johnmiller@tfc.edu 706.886.7299 Ext: 5507
Head Coaches
Ben Pigott Cross Country benjaminpigott@tfc.edu 706.886.7299
Jake Warren Women’s Soccer jakewarren@tfc.edu 706.886.7299
Jason Mehl Men’s Basketball jmehl@tfc.edu 706.886.7299 Ext: 5377
Rob Worsley Men’s Soccer robertworsley@tfc.edu 864.907.2124
Justin Pollock Baseball jpollock@tfc.edu 706.244.8051
Jason Swiney Women’s Basketball jswiney@tfc.edu
Selina Slate Volleyball sslate@tfc.edu 706.886.7299 Ext: 5302
Assistant Coaches
Dave Poffenberger Baseball 706.491.2350
Beth Horn Women’s Soccer
Loren Ellenberger Women’s Soccer
David Leenman Men’s Soccer dleenman@tfc.edu