Departmental Directory

TFC wants to help you empower your student. We have created a directory of offices that you may need to contact or have your student contact.

DEPARTMENTAL DIRECTORY

DEPARTMENT EMAIL EXT PO BOX
Academic Dean academic@tfc.edu 5250 840
Admissions admissions@tfc.edu 5380 899
Alumni alumni@tfc.edu 5222 809
Arts & Sciences Dept artssci@tfc.edu 5418 807
Athletics athletic@tfc.edu 5315 818
Bible & Theology Dept bible@tfc.edu 5279 778
Bookstore bookstore@tfc.edu 5259 870
Business & Finance business@tfc.edu 5237 750
Business Administration Dept busadmin@tfc.edu 5483 846
Center for Academic Success cas@tfc.edu 5462 1060
Christian Education Dept ced@tfc.edu 5355 734
Communication Dept comm@tfc.edu 5270 125
Counseling & Career Services jkerr@tfc.edu 5325 779
Counseling Dept counsel@tfc.edu 5350 134
Dining Services dining@tfc.edu 5296 876
Financial Aid finaid@tfc.edu 5435 900
Forrest Guesthouse guesthouse@tfc.edu 5239 852
Health Services health@tfc.edu 5304 003
International Students kwoodall@tfc.edu 5502 899
Library library@tfc.edu 5502 899
Music Dept music@tfc.edu 5260 847
Online Education tfconline@tfc.edu 5319 808
President president@tfc.edu 5200 777
Registrar registrar@tfc.edu 5242 896
School of Arts & Sciences sas@tfc.edu 5270 125
School of Christian Ministries scm@tfc.edu 5279 778
School of Professional Studies sps@tfc.edu 5260 847
Security pshiffer@tfc.edu 5220 504
Shipping & Receiving postoffice@tfc.edu 5217 642
Spiritual Formation vnatale@tfc.edu 5351 823
Student Accounts stuaccts@tfc.edu 5223 848
Student Development studentdevelopment@tfc.edu 5320 779
Student Employment jdunavan@tfc.edu 5318 750
Student Government Assoc. sga@tfc.edu 5301 043
Student Ministry stm@tfc.edu 5224 306
Teacher Education Dept teacher@tfc.edu 5298 875
World Missions Dept missions@tfc.edu 5252 593