studentsfinal
40 Day Spiritual Journey

 

Celebrate His Death and Rising!

The 40 day journey begins today — Ash Wednesday! As a campus we are seeking to join together to consider and celebrate Christ’s death and rising. Please take a moment to view the video message below from Dr. Chris Vena who is the chair of the Bible and Theology Department and an assistant professor of Systematic Theology at TFC.

 

Celebrate His Death & Rising – promo from Toccoa Falls College on Vimeo.

 

Daily devotions are posted below.

Day 40 – Saturday, April 7th

Day 39 – Friday, April 6th

Day 38 – Thursday, April 5th

Day 37 – Wednesday, April 4

Day 36 – Tuesday, April 3

Day 35 – Monday, April 2

Day 34 – Saturday, March 31

Day 33 – Friday, March 30

Day 32 – Thursday, March 29

Day 31 – Wednesday, March 28

Day 30 – Tuesday, March 27

Day 29 – Monday, March 26

Day 28 – Saturday, March 24

Day 27 – Friday, March 23

Day 26 – Thursday, March 22

Day 25 – Wednesday, March 21

Day 24 – Tuesday, March 20

Day 23 – Monday, March 19

Day 22 – Saturday, March 17

Day 21 – Friday, March 16

Day 20 - Thursday, March 15

Day 19 – Wednesday, March 14

Day 18 - Tuesday, March 13

Day 17 – Monday, March 12

Day 16 – Saturday, March 10

Day 15 – Friday, March 9

Day 14 – Thursday, March 8

Day 13 – Wednesday, March 7

Day 12 – Tuesday, March 6

Day 11 – Monday, March 5

Day 10 – Saturday, March 3

Day 9 – Friday, March 2

Day 8 – Thursday, March 1

Day 7 – Wednesday, February 29

Day 6 – Tuesday, February 28

Day 5 – Monday, February 27

Day 4 - Saturday, February 25

Day 3 - Friday, February 24

Day 2 - Thursday, February 23

Day 1 - Wednesday, February 22